CALL US: 0404 699 261 ENQUIRE NOW: EMAIL

Important Dates

School TERMS - 2015
    • TERM 1 - Monday, 2nd February to Friday, 10th April 2015
    • TERM 2 - Tuesday, 28th April to Friday, 3rd July 2015
    • TERM 3 - Monday, 20th July to Friday, 25th September 2015
    • TERM 4 - Monday, 12th October to Friday, 18th December 2015
PUBLIC holidays - 2015
    • NEW YEAR'S DAY - Thursday, 1st January 2015
    • AUSTRALIA DAY- Monday, 26th January 2015
    • CANBERRA DAY- Monday, 9th March 2015
    • GOOD FRIDAY- Friday, 3rd April 2015
    • EASTER SATURDAY- Saturday, 4th April 2015
    • EASTER SUNDAY- Sunday, 5th April 2015
    • EASTER MONDAY- Monday,6th April 2015
    • ANZAC DAY - Sunday, 25th April 2014
    • QUEEN'S BIRTHDAY Monday, 8th June 2014
    • FAMILY & COMMUNITY DAY Monday, 28th September 2014
    • LABOUR DAY - Monday, 5th October 2015
    • CHRISTMAS DAY - Friday, 25th December 2015 - NO SERVICES AVAILABLE ON CHRISTMAS DAY
    • BOXING DAY - Saturday, 26th December 2015